Search for:






Database Statistics 

Entering Data 

Contact Us 

Buy music from GEMM for: Stivell, Alan

Stivell, Alan - Zoom

Rating:9.5, with 2 votes.
Catalog Number:FDM 36189-2
Label:Disques Dreyfus
Year released:1997
Playing time:129:44


01.DISC 1 - Eliz Iza
02. Suite Des Montagnes
03. Marig Ar Pollanton
04. Ys
05. Airde Cuan
06. Maro Ma Mestrez (La Mort De Ma Bien-Aimee)
07. Suzy Mc Guire (Siun Ni Dhuibhir)
08. Kimiad
09. Jenovefa (Genevieve)
10. Stok Ouzh An Enez (En Vue De L'ile)
11. Negro Song
12. Eireog Shineidin
13. Rory Dall's Love Tune
14. La Dame Du Lac
15. An Advod
16. Mna Na Heireann (Women Of Ireland)
17. Suite Irlandaise
18.DISC 2 - Suite Irlandaise (2eme Partie)
19. Sudarmoricaine
20. Tri Martolod
21. Rouantelezh Vreizh (Breton Kingdom)
22. Beg Ar Van (La Pointe Du Van)
23. 'Raog Mont D'ar Skol (Avant D'Aller A L'Ecole)
24. An Alarc'h (Le Cygne)
25. Delivrance
26. Ne Bado Ket Atao
27. An Nighean Dubh (La Fille Aux Cheveux Noirs)
28. Ar Bale (La Marche Vers La Cite)
29. Spered Hollvedel (Esprit Universel)
30. Da Ewan (To Ewan My Son)
31. The Return
32. Brian Boru
33. Pop Plinn
34. Ian Morrisson Reel
35. Lands Of My Fathers

View/Add user comments for this album
Edit this album
Album listing for Stivell, Alan

Copyright 1994-2004 Roadkill Consulting, Inc. All rights reserved.